Copy of JBL FD office_edited.jpg

Fort Dodge

General, Metal Building, Concrete, Design Build Contractor serving Iowa

President
 

Dale Jensen

dalej@jensenbuilders.com

Office: (515) 573-3292

Project Manager
 

Keith Stork

keiths@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-6027

Project Manager
 

Steve Ahlers

stevea@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-2320

Project Manager
 

Taylor Pederson

taylorp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-5717

Jack Kersten

jackk@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-4415

Human Resources

Tom Nelson

tomn@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-7832

Project Manager
 

Project Manager
 

Field Resource Manager

Field Resources

Safety Director

Controller

Surveyor

Mike Happe

mikeh@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-1565

Keaton Grove

keatong@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 302-4110

Accounts Payable
Insurance Coordinator

Architect

Payroll

Shop

Brian Phipps

brian.phipps@jensenbuild

ers.com

Cell: (515) 419-8219

Troy Grove

troyg@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-4934

Office

46 Meter Pump

46 Meter Pump

110 Foot Telebelt Truck

Bill Arndt

Cell: (515) 570-8978

Scott Williams 

Cell: (515) 302-9112

Scott Madison

Cell: (515) 314-0570

Nate Galles

nateg@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-4161

Matt Voge

mattv@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-0544

Nick Tjaden

nickt@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-0280

1175 South 32nd Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50501
Ph: (515) 573-3292
Fax: (515) 573-5146


 
Jensen_Builders_Since_1983_Logo White.png