​© 2019 by Jensen Builders Ltd.

Follow Us:

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Google Places
  • Instagram

1175 South 32nd Street

Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501

Ph: (515) 573-3292

Fax: (515) 573-5146

 

Staff

President:

Dale Jensen

dalej@jensenbuilders.com​

​Project Manager:

Nick Tjaden

nickt@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-0280

 


 

​Project Manager:

Keith Stork

keiths@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-6027

​Project Manager:

Steve Ahlers

stevea@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-2320


 

​Architect:

Tom Vogt

tomv@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 269-0247

​Field Resources Manager:

Nate Galles

nateg@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-4161

​Surveyor:

Matt Voge

mattv@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 573-0544

​Controller:

Mike Cordle

mikec@jensenbuilders.com​

​Office Manager:

Terri Jensen

terrij@jensenbuilders.com​

​Accounts Payable:

Ginger Feeley

gingerf@jensenbuilders.com​

Fort Dodge

Payroll:

Ann Porter

annp@jensenbuilders.com


 

Human Resources:

Tom Nelson

tomn@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-7832

Shop:

Troy Grove

troyg@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-4934

Safety Director:

Jason Hamburger

jasonh@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-3785

​Project Manager:

Taylor Pedersen

taylorp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-7781

Office:  (515) 955-1366

 

​Insurance Coordinator:

Nicole Crimmins

nicolec@jensenbuilders.com

Office:  (515) 393-5181

Estimator / IT:​​​​​

    Mike Orgler

mikeo@jensenbuilders.com

Cell:  (515) 231 2158

Office:  (515) 393-5165

Office  

  

 

​46 Meter Pump:

Bill Arndt:

cell: (515) 570-8978

46 Meter Pump:

Scott Williams:

cell: (515) 302-9112

110 Foot Telebelt Truck:

Tom Lorenzen:

cell: (515) 269-2158