Contact Us

JBL Des Moines.JPG

Contact Us

Let one of our project professionals assist you with your next project in the areas of General Contracting, Concrete Construction, Metal Building Construction and Design Build services

President
 

Dale Jensen

dalej@jensenbuilders.com

Office: (515) 573-3292

Sales
 

Bob Peters

bobp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-2563

Office: (515 393-5167

Sales
 

Jason Crimmins

jasonc@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-3215

Office: (515) 393-5180

Estimator
 

Mike Orgler

mikeo@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 231-2158

Office: (515) 393-5165

Architect
 

Brian Phipps

brian.phipps@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 419-8219

Office: (515) 573-3292

JBL FD office.jpg

Fort Dodge
 

1175 South 32nd Street

Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501

Ph: (515) 573-3292

Fax: (515 573-5146

JBL Des Moines.JPG

Des Moines
 

2097 N.E. 60th Ave

Des Moines, Iowa 50313

Ph: (515) 292-5000

Fax: (515) 292-5100

Project Managers (Fort Dodge)
 

Nick Tjaden

nickt@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-0280

Office:  (515) 955-1361

Steve Ahlers

stevea@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-2320

Office: (515) 955-1364

Taylor Pedersen

taylorp@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-5717

Office:  (515) 955-1366

Jack Kersten

jackk@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-4415

Office:  (515) 955-1360

Keith Stork

keiths@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-6027

Office: (515) 955-1362

Project Managers (Des Moines)
 

Jim Elliott

jime@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-4187

Office: (515) 393-5170

Alex Bonzer

alexb@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (641) 750-3283

Office:  (515) 393-5166

Charlie Dunn

charlied@jensenbuilders.com​​​​​

Cell: (515) 269-0403

Office (515) 393-5175

Jensen_Builders_Since_1983_Logo White.png