​© 2019 by Jensen Builders Ltd.

Follow Us:

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Google Places
  • Instagram

HR / Safety:​​​​​

    Joel Rivera

Cell:  (515) 269-3716

Office:  (515) 393-5178

Office  

  

Hablo Espanol

Estimator / IT:​​​​​

    Mike Orgler

mikeo@jensenbuilders.com

Cell:  (515) 231 2158

Office:  (515) 393-5165

Office  

  

 

2097 NE 60th Avenue

Des Moines, Iowa 50313

Ph: (515) 292-5000

Fax: (515) 292-5100

 

Des Moines

Sales:

Bob Peters

bobp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-2563

Office:  (515) 393-5167

Jason Crimmins

jasonc@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-3215

Office:  (515) 393-5180

Staff

Project Managers:

​Jim Elliott

jime@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-4187

Office: (515) 393-5170

 ​Charlie Dunn

charlied@jensenbuilders.com​​ ​​

Cell: (515) 269-0403

Office (515) 393-5175

OffOf OfficerOfficeOffice

Alex Bonzer

alexb@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (641) 750-3283

Office:  (515) 393-5166

Des Moines Area

Superintendent:​​​​​

    Brian Harryman

brianh@jensenbuilders.com

Cell:  (515) 570-5595

Office  

  

 

​Shop:

James O'Leary

jameso@jensenbuilders.com

Cell:  (515) 351-2021

 

​Insurance Coordinator:

Nicole Crimmins

nicolec@jensenbuilders.com

Office:  (515) 393-5181

​46 Meter Pump:

Bill Arndt:

cell: (515) 570-8978

46 Meter Pump:

Scott Williams:

cell: (515) 302-9112

110 Foot Telebelt Truck:

Tom Lorenzen:

cell: (515) 269-2158