JBL Des Moines.JPG

Des Moines

Sales
 

Bob Peters

bobp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-2563

Office: (515) 393-5167

Sales

Jason Crimmins

jasonc@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-3215

Office:  (515) 393-5180

Project Manager
 

Jim Elliott

jime@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-4187

Office: (515) 393-5170

Project Manager
 

Charlie Dunn

charlied@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 269-0403

Office: (515) 393-5175

Project Manager
 

Alex Bozner

alexb@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (641) 750-3283

Office: (515) 393-5166

Estimator/IT

Mike Orgler

mikeo@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 231-2158

Office: (515) 393-5165

Shop

Superintendent

James O'Leary

jameso@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 351-2021

Brian Harryman

brianh@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-5595

Superintendent

Alex Sanchez

miguels@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 574-9264

Hablo Español

HR/Safety

Joel Rivera

joelr@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 269-3716

Office: (515) 393-5178

Hablo Español

46 Meter Pump

Bill Arndt

Cell: (515) 570-8978

Scott Williams

Cell: (515) 302-9112

110 Foot Telebelt Truck

Design-Build General Contractor

Tom Lorenzen

Cell: (515) 269-2158

2097 NE 60th Avenue

Des Moines, Iowa 50313

Ph: (515) 292-5000

Fax: (515) 292-5100

Jensen_Builders_Since_1983_Logo White.png