Sales, Estimating and Project Management

Let one of our project professionals assist you with your next project in the areas of General Contracting, Concrete Construction, Metal Building Construction and Design Build services:

​Sales:

Jason Crimmins

jasonc@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-3215

Office:  (515) 393-5180

Staff​​

 

President:

Dale Jensen

dalej@jensenbuilders.com​

Office:  515 573-3292

​Sales:

Bob Peters

bobp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-2563

Office:  (515) 393-5167

Estimator:​​​​​

    Mike Orgler

mikeo@jensenbuilders.com

Cell:  (515) 231 2158

Office:  (515) 393-5165

​Architects:

Tom Vogt

tomv@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 269-0247

Office:  (515) 955-1332

​Project Managers:

Fort Dodge

Steve Ahlers

stevea@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-2320

Office: (515) 955-1364

Taylor Pedersen

taylorp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-7781

Office:  (515) 955-1366

 

Nick Tjaden

nickt@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-0280

Office:  (515) 955-1361

Keith Stork

keiths@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-6027

Office: (515) 955-1362

Jack Kersten

jackk@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-4415

Office:  (515) 955-1360

 

Des Moines

Alex Bonzer

alexb@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (641) 750-3283

Office:  (515) 393-5166

Charlie Dunn

charlied@jensenbuilders.com​​ 

Cell: (515) 269-0403

Office (515) 393-5175

OffOf OfficerOfficeOffice

Jim Elliott

jime@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-4187

Office: (515) 393-5170

Picture6.gif