​© 2019 by Jensen Builders Ltd.

Follow Us:

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Google Places
  • Instagram

Sales, Estimating and Project Management

Let one of our project professionals assist you with your next project:

​Sales:

Jason Crimmins

jasonc@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-3215

Office:  (515) 393-5180

Staff​​

 

President:

Dale Jensen

dalej@jensenbuilders.com​

Office:  515 573-3292

​Sales:

Bob Peters

bobp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-2563

Office:  (515) 393-5167

Estimator:​​​​​

    Mike Orgler

mikeo@jensenbuilders.com

Cell:  (515) 231 2158

Office:  (515) 393-5165

​Architects:

Tom Vogt

tomv@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 269-0247

Office:  (515) 955-1332

​Project Managers:

Fort Dodge

Nick Tjaden

nickt@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-0280

Office:  (515) 955-1361

Keith Stork

keiths@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-6027

Office: (515) 955-1362

Steve Ahlers

stevea@jensenbuilders.com​

Cell: (515) 570-2320

Office: (515) 955-1364

Taylor Pedersen

taylorp@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (515) 570-7781

Office:  (515) 955-1366

 

 

​Jim Elliott

jime@jensenbuilders.com​​

Cell: (515) 570-4187

Office: (515) 393-5170

Des Moines

Alex Bonzer

alexb@jensenbuilders.com

Cell: (641) 750-3283

Office:  (515) 393-5166

Charlie Dunn

charlied@jensenbuilders.com​​ 

Cell: (515) 269-0403

Office (515) 393-5175

OffOf OfficerOfficeOffice